The College is fortunate to have a highly trained and committed staff, many of whom have been at Wellington for a considerable period of time.

Honour Boards to celebrate the service of all members of staff who have or had been with the College for ten years or more were created as part of the 2003, 30th Birthday celebrations and are on display in the E.H Blaikie Vanellus Centre.

The staff are divided into a range of teams for planning and management:

College Executive

Principal Mr Hugh Blaikie
Assistant Principal – Curriculum Ms Marina Stergiou
Assistant Principal – Facilities Mr Dan Butler
Assistant Principal – Student Programs Mr Brendan Dwyer
Business Manager Ms Sharon Graham
Executive Assistant Mrs Michelle Marsh

Student Programs & Wellbeing Team

LT – Head of Senior SchoolMr Simon Coles
LT – Head of Middle SchoolMr Troy Diaz
LT – Head of Junior SchoolMs Jessica Wallis
LT – Director Students Services & WellbeingMs Jessica Birrell
LT – Director Students Services & InclusionMr David Hose
LT – Director Student PathwaysMrs Lucinda Huffer
Vocational Education & PathwaysMiss Jaclyn Jacobs
Year 12 CoordinatorsMs Susie Glentis & Mr Tim Wallace
Year 11 CoordinatorsMs Vasi Pillay & Mr Chris Feenane
Year 10 CoordinatorsMr Michael Locco & Mr Cat Nguyen
Year 9 CoordinatorsMrs Rita Stabile & Mr Matthew Nguyen
Year 8 CoordinatorsMs Bree Doyle & Mr Tom Wyldes
Year 7 CoordinatorsMrs Lissa Butler & Mr Sam Wilsmore

International Student Program

LT – Director International Student ProgramsMs Connie Tzelepis

Curriculum Executive

LT – Director of CurriculumMr Jackson Keat
LT – Director of STEM EducationMiss Teresa La
LT – Director of LiteracyMs Marie-Louise Marollas
LT – Director of MathematicsMs Anjana Dwivedi
LT – Director of EnglishMs Carolyn Dunn


Director – VCAL Miss Jaclyn Jacobs

Staff Programs & Operations

LT – Director of OperationsMr Peter Clarke
LT – Director Daily OperationsMr Tony Burge